If you purchase ad removal within Solitaire as an in-app purchase, your scores will transfer over to the device it was purchased on and you will no longer receive ads.
Statistics do not transfer over once the app has been deleted/reinstalled.
Don't see what you're looking for? Let’s chat about it. Select Contact Us in the upper-right corner.