When you choose to personalize your card game using your photos, the game does not have access to your Photos application. Only when a photo is selected to be used as a personalization feature is it stored locally to be shown in the game. At no point is your photo ever sent to the cloud, or to us, it is not shared or seen by anyone else outside of the device it is being used on.
For more information check out our Privacy Statement. For any additional questions or concerns, contact Privacy@Brainium.com, or chat with us using the button in top right corner of the FAQ.